Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Veritas Pension Insurance has 12 members.

Chairman of the Board
Gisela Knuts, LL.D., Independent Arbitrator

Deputy Chairman of the Board
Taina Vallander, M.A., Acting Director (Finnish Confederation of Professionals STTK)

Håkan Ekström, Matriculation Examination, Chief Executive Officer (Trade Union for the Public and Welfare Sectors JHL)
Stefan Kapténs, M.Sc. (Econ.), CFO
Henrik Karlsson, M.Pol.Sc., CEO
Kristiina Linna, Matriculation Examination, Regional Union Organiser (Central Organisation of Finnish Trade Unions SAK)
Martin Paasi, M.Sc. (Econ.), CEO (Confederation of Unions for Professional and Managerial Staff Akava)
Andreas Remmer, LL.B., CEO
Panu Routila, M.Sc. (Econ.), DBA, Professional Board Member (Confederation of Finnish Industries EK)
Lasse Svens, M.Sc. (Econ.), CEO
Antti Tanskanen, PhD, Approved Actuary, Senior Adviser (Confederation of Finnish Industries EK)
Björn Teir, M.Pol.Sc., CEO

The Secretary of the Board of Directors is Linda Magnusson, General Counsel.